The Georgia High Country Builders Association elects board members each year to serve as our leadership.

 President – Shawn Cselle

Immediate Past President & State Representative – Devell Frady

Vice President –Brian Pritchard

Vice President – Kent Reece 

Treasurer – Robin Brookshire 

Executive Officer & Secretary – Don Murray

 Board Members at Large :

Jim DuPont- Sission DuPont and Carder 

Michael Grant- Modern Rustic Homes

Ross McCain-Ross McCain Construction 

Adam Chastain

Pete Folger

Rodney Blanchard-Blue Ridge Mountain ConnectedHome


Board Committees:


North Georgia Living Showcase: Michael Grant, Devell Frady,  David Johnson


Golf Tournament: David Johnson, Crystal Nadolski, Rodney Blanchard, Jack Adams


Blue Ridge Builders Showcase: Ross McCain, Randy Marchman


Charities: Kent Reese, Don Murray


Membership: Shawn Cselle


Scholarships: Brain Pritchard (Gilmer), Ross McCain (Fannin)


Website: Rodney Blanchard, Michael Grant, Crystal Nadolski